گل به کنار است

                            باده به کار است !

با الماس چشمانت
مرا به ستارگان نیازی نیست
به آسمان بگو

نو بدون به خطر انداختن یک ستاره

نمی تونی گلی را بچینی !

با تو تا خود جهنم می یام !

برای حرمت نگاه ناگهان تو
برای یک دل دریا حرف نگفته
و برای هر آنچه خواستم و بودی
خواستی و نبودم و برای هر آنچه نمی دانم !
وقتی تو هستی  ... انگار همه نیستند ! ...

اگه تو هر جا هستیم اونی باشیم که دوستداریم دیگرون باشن
انقدر آدم قاطی می کنه که خودش    خودشو نشناسه ! گرفتی ؟!

چشای شیطونتو چی کار کنیم ؟!

اینک چنانم که میتوانم
کشتی نیم غرقه ای را با
انگشتانه ای خالی از آب کنم
و از انگشت اشاره ام
پارویی بسازم و از تلاطم امواج رهایش کنم ....

خیلی بده یکیو بفهمی
اون نفهمتت
می دونی خیلی بدتره
اون خیلی عزیز باشه !

درد

می دونی چیه ؟ درد و می گم ؟ می فهمیش ؟ وقتی فقط روحی باشه ؟ خیلی بیشتر اذیتت می کنه ؟ کشیدیش ؟ درد و می گم ؟

اگه عشق      عشق باشه زمان و مکان احمقانه ست می فهمی !

دلم گرفته دلم اندازه یه آسمون ابری تو یه غروب پاییزی بدجوری گرفته

Anytime I need to see your face
I just close my eyes
And I am taken to a place where your crystal mind and
Magenta feelings take up shelter in the base of my spine
Sweet like a chic-a-cherry cola

I don't need to try to explain;
I just hold on tight
And If it happens again, I might move so slightly
To the arms and the lips and the face of the human cannonball
That I need to, I want to

Come Stand a little bit closer
Breathe in and get a bit higher
You'll never know what hit you
When I get to you

Dov'e L'Amore
Dov'e L'Amore
I cannot tell you of my life
Here is my story

I'll sing a love song
Sing it for you alone
Though you're a thousand miles away
Love's feeling so strong

Come to me baby
Don't keep me waiting
Another night without you here
And I'll go crazy

There is no other there is no other
No other love can take your place
or match the beauty of your face
I'll keep on singing til the day
I carry you away

With my love song
With my love song

Dov'e L'Amore
Dov'e L'Amore
Where are you now my love?
I need you here to fold me

Whispered so sweetly
Feel my heart beating
I need to hold you in my arms
I want you near me

Come to me baby
Don't keep me waiting
Another night without you here
And I'll go crazy

There is no other there is no other
No other love can take your place
or match the beauty of your face
I'll keep on singing til the day
I carry you away

With my love song
With my love song

Non c'e nessuno
(there is no other)
Non c'e nessuno
Non c'e nessuno
Bello come te e ti amo
(as beautiful as you and I love you)

Come to me baby
Come to me baby
Another night without you here
And I'll go crazy

There is no other there is no other
No other love can take your place
or match the beauty of your face
I'll keep on singing til the day
I carry you away

With my love song with my love song
With my love song with my love song

گریه نمی کنم بمون  

سال نو مبارک   بیدار شو ساعت ۹ صبحه