Anytime I need to see your face
I just close my eyes
And I am taken to a place where your crystal mind and
Magenta feelings take up shelter in the base of my spine
Sweet like a chic-a-cherry cola

I don't need to try to explain;
I just hold on tight
And If it happens again, I might move so slightly
To the arms and the lips and the face of the human cannonball
That I need to, I want to

Come Stand a little bit closer
Breathe in and get a bit higher
You'll never know what hit you
When I get to you
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
ساهیک یکشنبه 7 فروردین‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 07:57 ب.ظ http://www.tabar.blogsky.com

پری دریائی جان درود...عاشقانه قشنگی بود ممنون ولی دوست من آیا این سروده را با برگردان فارسی بنویسی و یا هردو را با هم .آیا بهترنیست؟؟؟یک خط فارسی یک خط انگلیسی..روی این پیشنهاد فکر کن ممنونم..سبزسبزباشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد